Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Baumarkt

Michael Fleßner

Marktleiter

  04453-9328-18
  m.flessner(at)lonecke-zetel

Stefan Giesmann

Verkauf Baumarkt

  04453-9328-22
  s.giesmann@lonecke-zetel.de

Jennifer Grimsmann

Verkauf Baumarkt

  j.grimsmann@lonecke-zetel.de

Vera Schmidt

Verkauf Baumarkt

  04453/9328-23
  Info@lonecke-zetel.de

Justin Reich

Auszubildender

  04453-9328-0
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Carola Wolff

  04453-9328-0
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Verkauf Baustoffe

Günther Coners

Verkauf Baustoffe

  04453-9328-17
  g.coners(at)lonecke-zetel.de

Dirk Hobbiebrunken

Verkauf Baustoffe

  04453-9328-15
  d.hobbiebrunken(at)lonecke-zetel.de

Tobias Röben

Verkauf Baustoffe

  04453-9328-19
  t.roeben(at)lonecke-zetel.de

Jens Lischke

Verkauf Baustoffe

  04453-9328-21
  j.lischke@lonecke-zetel.de

Marlon Zakoschek

Verkauf Baustoffe

  04453/9328 – 29
  m.zakoschek@lonecke-zetel.de

Axel Duckhorn

Verkauf Elemente

  04453-9328-25
  a.duckhorn@lonecke-zetel.de

Leonie Wierenga

Auszubildende

  04453-9328-24
  l.wierenga@lonecke-zetel.de

Christian Bathke

Verkauf Baustoffe

  04453/9328-16
  c.bathke@lonecke-zetel.de

Verwaltung

Katja Fechter

Buchhaltung

  04453-9328-11
  k.fechter@lonecke-zetel.de

Lager und Logistik

Harald Freese

Lager

  04453/9328-35
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Jan-Christian Bohlen

Lager

  04453/9328-33
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Frank Weidhüner

Kraftfahrer

  04453/9328-0
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Fred Hinrichs

Kraftfahrer

  04453/9328-0
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Thierno Diallo

Lager

  04453/9328-37
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Mika Kanzog

Lager

  04453/9328-31
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Hartmut Niesel

Lager

  04453/9328-36
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Marcus Schwarz

Lager

  04453/9328-34
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Werkstatt

Jens Boyn

Werkstatt

  0173-2973502
  j.boyn@lonecke-zetel.de

Geschäftsführung

Ralf Bruns

Geschäftsführung

  04453-9328-13
  r.bruns@lonecke-zetel.de

Reinigungskraft

Manuela Eggers