Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Baumarkt

Michael Fleßner

Marktleiter

  04453-9328-18
  m.flessner(at)lonecke-zetel

Stefan Giesmann

Verkauf Baumarkt

  04453-9328-22
  s.giesmann@lonecke-zetel.de

Jennifer Grimsmann

Verkauf Baumarkt

  j.grimsmann@lonecke-zetel.de

Janina Müller

Verkauf Baumarkt

  04453-9328-23
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Justin Reich

Auszubildender

  04453-9328-0
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Jochen Toepler

Verkauf Baumarkt

  04453-9328-14
  j.toepler(at)lonecke-zetel.de

Verkauf Baustoffe

Günther Coners

Verkauf Baustoffe

  04453-9328-17
  g.coners(at)lonecke-zetel.de

Dirk Hobbiebrunken

Verkauf Baustoffe

  04453-9328-15
  d.hobbiebrunken(at)lonecke-zetel.de

Tobias Röben

Verkauf Baustoffe

  04453-9328-19
  t.roeben(at)lonecke-zetel.de

Jens Lischke

Verkauf Baustoffe

  04453-9328-21
  j.lischke@lonecke-zetel.de

Lutz Kästner

Verkauf Baustoffe

  04453-9328-16
  l.kaestner@lonecke-zetel.de

Axel Duckhorn

Verkauf Elemente

  04453-9328-25
  a.duckhorn@lonecke-zetel.de

Leonie Wierenga

Auszubildende

  04453-9328-26
  l.wierenga@lonecke-zetel.de

Patrick Tepe

Auszubildender

  04453-9328-27
  p.tepe@lonecke-zetel.de

Verwaltung

Katja Fechter

Buchhaltung

  04453-9328-11
  k.fechter@lonecke-zetel.de

Chantal Dietrich

Auszubildende Buchhaltung

  04453-9328-24
  c.dietrich(at)lonecke-zetel.de

Lager und Logistik

Harald Freese

Lager

  04453/9328-0
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Jan-Christian Bohlen

Lager

  04453/9328-0
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Heiko Willms

Kraftfahrer

  04453/9328-0
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Frank Weidhüner

Kraftfahrer

  04453/9328-0
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Fred Hinrichs

Kraftfahrer

  04453/9328-0
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Thierno Diallo

Auszubildender Lager

  04453/9328-0
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Mika Kanzog

Lager

  04453/9328-0
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Benjamin Beneke

Lager

  04453/9328-0
  info@lonecke-zetel.de

Geschäftsführung

Ralf Bruns

Geschäftsführung

  04453-9328-13
  r.bruns@lonecke-zetel.de